2 Comments

Alone


I feel alone, my best friend and also ex-gf doesn’t talk to me much, Im pretty sure she hates me. My grandmother is dead, I miss her like hell, life would be much simpler. My mom is reading books like crazy and won’t pay attention to anything else, not even me. My Realtor that is selling my house, right now is tell me I gotta pay so many amount of bills and stuff, pressure. Meanwhile, I have loads of bills to pay. Life is tough. At times, I wish I can just go and leave and never come back. I wish I had an easier life but it doesn’t get any easier.

2 comments on “Alone

  1. even tho i am only 13 i know how you feel….. even if it isnt quite as hard. Things get tough and i know the feeling of just wanting to walk out… or just watch from the sidelines! we all wish that at sometime in our life.

    i hope things get better for ya

    😀

    -becca

  2. Hey, you’re 19. That’s a fucked up age to be. Ride it out and things will get easier.

Leave a Reply

