Leave a comment

I Do Believe In Fairies, I Do, I Do……. « Create Reality


I do believe in fairies, I do, I do……. « Create Reality

A good post I found just browsing on wordpress. Check it out it has great pointers and includes my Fave Movie. Also inspirational post I got from that post in Create Reality blog.

If you actually think about it. Wouldn’t It be better if you never grow up? To have the freedom kids have, no responsebilities (Such as, no bills, no worries, no stress.) A place where all dreams come true and no growing up?

Leave a Reply

